Field Hockey HSOB High School Old Boys Burnside Hockey Club - Christchurch, New Zealand

2013 Men's CPL & Division 1 Teams Finalised

HSOB would like to thank all those who trialled for Prems & Div 1 Men this year, the 2013 teams are;

Scott Beatson
David Brydon
Jeremy Brydon
Paul Deans
Sam Fitzgerald
Grant Fortune
Scott Gread
Sunjay Ganda
Isaac Gray
Nico Griffin
James Heffernan
Graham Hobson
Sanjay Kanji
Dylan Patterson
Steve Raika
James Skurr

Raj Bhana
Haresh Bhana
Duncan Bridgeman
Minesh Fakir
Hamish Finlay
Patrick Halpenny
Ben Hudson
Prashil Lallu
John Lavin
James Kean
Brad Keats
Angus MacDonald
Jeremy Sheaf
Nick Tamblyn
Ben Thomas
Dale Trott

Special thanks to the following who helped with Coaching etc for pre-season skills sessions & trials;
Mark Beatson, Andrew Timlin, Steve Christensen, Andy McIntosh, Gareth Brooks & Patrick Thompson

A Third Mens side is currently being selected to play in the Div 2 competition. If you or anyone you know may be interested please get in touch.

Murray Chesterman
Mens Club Captain

You are here: Home Teams Senior Men Feature items 2013 Men's CPL & Division 1 Teams Finalised